2017 Board Members

Office
Name
Email
President Juli Campbell jcampb4264@aol.com
Special Coordinator Steve Fralick sfralick@undergroundrailroadinc.org
Target Coordinator Jim Grubba jimgrubba@gmail.com
Membership Chad Habermehl chaberme@gmail.com
Treasurer Bob Harris harrisritchie@aol.com
Work Coordinator Gerald Hitchcock geraldhitchcock@live.com
Public Relations Coordinator Rejean Houle rejean1980@gmail.com
Kitchen Coordinator Tim Kelly tkelly363@gmail.com
Asst. Kitchen Coordinator Laurie LaLonde lauriel491@yahoo.com
Secretary Ken Lively klively327@gmail.com
Legislative Coordinator Lynn Lovejoy ljlovejoy@hotmail.com
Rules Coordinator Scott Rensberry renzmn@sbcglobal.net
Bowhunter Coordinator Dave Rhoades ddrhoa70@gmail.com
Editor Mike Sanders mgsanders@charter.net
Webmaster Jeff Smith webmaster@flintbowmen.com
Vice President Dennis Templeton temp367@aol.com
Bowhunter Coordinator Fred Wallace gr8prohunter@gmail.com